Album Details

Drug Church – Hit Your Head

Release Date: Oct 30th
Drug Church – Hit Your Head
(No Sleep)

Track Listing:

01. Banco Popular
02. Aleister
03. Aging Jerk
04. Bagged
05. Drunk Tank
06. Green Like Me
07. Park And Ride And Park And Ride
08. Hit Your Head, Greedy
09. Then Try
10. Big And Shitty
11. What


TITLE FIGHT to Tour UK/EU with Drug Church, Cold World, & Milk Teeth

Title Fight are embarking on a UK/European trek this spring. Drug Church will be joining all EU dates; Cold World on UK dates; and Milk Teeth on the entire tour.

Most Anticipated Tours News Tour Dates

Touche Amore, mewithoutYou, Seahaven, Drug Church, & Caravels Tour Announced

Touche Amore and mewithoutYou will head out on a North American tour with Seahaven, plus Drug Church  and Caravels on select dates.

News Tour Dates

Drug Church Announce September Tour Dates

Drug Church and Raindance will pair up for a tour in September with In Between as support.


Drug Church Premiere New Track ‘Deconstructing Snapcase’

Drug Church have premiered a new song titled “Deconstructing Snapcase.”