Kittie ‘I’ve Failed You’ Track Listing, ‘We Are The Lamb’ Single Debuts

The track listing for Kittie’s new album, I’ve Failed You, due in North America on August 30th via eOne is below.

Additionally, a new track dubbed “We Are The Lamb” has premiered at Noisecreep. The group recently filmed a video for the song in New York.

I’ve Failed You Track List: