Lair Of The Minotaur Set ‘Evil Power’ Album Release Date, Reveal Tracklisting

Lair Of The Minotaur have set April 13th as the release date of their forthcoming effort, “Evil Power”, due out on The Grind-House Records. The tracklisting for the album is as follows:

01. Attack the Gods
02. Let’s Kill These Motherfuckers
03. Riders of Skullhammer, We Ride the Night
04. Evil Power
05. Goatstorm
06. Hunt and Devour
07. Metal Titans
08. Blood From the Witch’s Vein
09. We Are Hades
10. Death March of the Conquerors
11. The Violent Iron Age of Man