Album Details

Mamiffer – The World Unseen

Release Date: Apr 1st
Mamiffer – The World Unseen

Track Listing:

01. By the Light of My Body
02. Flower of the Field II
03. 13 Burning Stars
04. Mara
05. Domestication of the Ewe – part I
06. Domestication of the Ewe – part II
07. Domestication of the Ewe – part III
08. Parthenogenesis

News Tour Dates

RUSSIAN CIRCLES Add More Dates to their 10th Anniversary Tour with MUTOID MAN & MAMIFFER

A whole bunch of dates have been added to Russian Circles’ 10th Anniversary Tour with Mutoid Man opening on East Coast and Mamiffer opening on West Coast.


Mamiffer/Locrian ‘Bless Them That Curse You’ Album Due in March

Mamiffer (ex-Isis) and Locrian have teamed up for a collaborative 2xLP/CD/cassette effort titled Bless Them That Curse You, due out March 6th through Profound Lore.

Bless Them That Curse You Track Listing:

News Tour Dates

Mamiffer, House Of Low Culture Book Midwest/Canada Dates This Month

Mamiffer and House Of Low Culture, both Isis-related projects, will embark on a stint of Midwest/Canadian dates, which kicks off tomorrow. Dates follow: