…Of Sinking Ships – “Shifting Only With The Winds”

We’ve mentioned …Of Sinking Ships quite a bit over the past couple months. It’s a band featuring Chad Waldrup (ex-Hopesfall guitarist/bassist) and drummer Tim Cossor (ex-HRVRD). Next Tuesday they’ll be putting out their sophomore album called  The Amaranthine Sea.

Album Details Notable Releases Upcoming Releases

…Of Sinking Ships – The Amaranthine Sea

Release Date: Mar 25th
…Of Sinking Ships – The Amaranthine Sea
(Broken Circle)

Track Listing:

01. It’s Easier With No Destination
02. Floating Through This Incessant Sea
03. Shifting Only With The Winds
04. Comforted By Predictable Current And Tide
05. Rumbling On Dark Winds, A Wicked Premonition
06. Suddenly, No More Brilliant Lights In Our Sky
07. And Then Your Squall Is Upon Me
08. Tumbling And Spinning In Your Wake
09. Colliding On Rocks I Knew Not Existed
10. Now, Only The Depths I See
11. As I Surface, With New Revelation Emblazoned
12. Breathing Anew
13. I Set Sail On Winds Of Renewal
14. For The Isle Of Reverie


…Of Sinking Ships (ex-Hopesfall, HRVRD) are “Breathing Anew” with their Sophomore Album

Remember last month when we told you about a band featuring former members of Hopesfall and HRVRD called …Of Sinking Ships? The group features Chad Waldrup (ex-Hopesfall guitarist/bassist) and drummer Tim Cossor (ex-HRVRD), and they’re gearing up to release their second album titled  The Amaranthine Sea.


Listen to …Of Sinking Ships (ex-Hopesfall, ex-HRVRD); Their Album “The Amaranthine Sea” is Due in March

We’ve been wondering what’s been up with former HRVRD drummer Tim Cossor since his departure from the band last year. When HRVRD played their first LA show in 2012, we were lucky enough to have had it at our Haus. What a crazy night that was!