Rise to Remain’s New Track ‘Heartless’ Available for Download

Rise to Remain have made a new track, “Heartless,” available for download at their official website.

Further, the band has added bassist Connor O’Keefe and drummer Adam Lewin to its lineup.

The band’s debut album City Of Vultures will be released in North America on June 5th through Century Media

News Tour Dates

AxeWound (Bullet For My Valentine, Cancer Bats) Debut ‘Post Apocalyptic Party’, European Tour Dates Announced

AxeWound, a project featuring Bullet For My Valentine frontman Matt Tuck, Liam Cormier of Cancer Bats, Mike Kingswood (Glamour of the Kill), Joe Copcutt (Rise to Remain), and Jason Bowld (ex-Pitchshifter), have debuted a new song called “Post Apocalyptic Party.” Stream below.

The band has lined up a run of European dates in June. The itinerary follows: