News Tour Dates

Melvins tour dates — band announces 3-month summer trek

One band that’s no stranger to the road: The Melvins. There are a bunch of Melvins tour dates this summer — they’ll be out all over North America in support of their new album A Walk With Love & Death, out July 7 via Ipecac Recordings. 


Listen to the entire Crystal Fairy album — all 11 tracks

Here’s some weekend jams for ya. The debut album from Crystal Fairy — the band with At The Drive-In/Mars Volta guitarist Omar Rodriguez Lopez, Buzz Osborne and Dale Crover of the Melvins, and Teri Gender Bender from Le Butcherettes.


CRYSTAL FAIRY (At the Drive-In, Melvins) Streaming “Chiseler”

Speaking of Omar Rodriguez Lopez, his other new project Crystal Fairy — featuring Buzz Osborne and Dale Crover of the Melvins and Teri Gender Bender from Le Butcherettes — have released their new song.

Album Details

Buzz Osborne – This Machine Kills Artists

Release Date: Jun 3rd
Buzz Osborne – This Machine Kills Artists
(Ipecac Recordings)

Track Listing:

01. Dark Brown Teeth
02. Rough Democracy
03. Laid Back Walking
04. Drunken Baby
05. Vaulting Over A Microphone
06. New River
07. The Vulgar Joke
08. Everything’s Easy For You
09. The Ripping Driving
10. How I Became Offensive
11. Instrument of God
12. The Spoiled Brat
13. Illegal Mona
14. Good and Hostile
15. The Blithering Idiot
16. Useless King of the Punks
17. The Hesitation Twist