CHON – Grow

by | Feb 19, 2015

Release Date: Mar 24th
CHON – Grow

Track Listing:

01. Drift
02. Story
03. Fall
04. Book (Feat. Matt Garstka)
05. Can’t Wait
06. Suda
07. Knot
08. Moon
09. Splash
10. Perfect Pillow
11. Echo
12. But (Feat. Matt Garstka)

And So I Watch You From Afar Interview: From Team Fresh to Them Crooked Vultures

“It was surreal being there,” bassist Johnny Adger says of touring Europe in 2010 with Them Crooked Vultures. “On the first night, [Dave Grohl, John Paul Jones, and Josh Homme] introduced themselves to us. I was like ‘yeah, I know who you...

Beartooth Interview: Ex-Attack Attack!’s Caleb Shomo Reemerges with a Sharper Bite

When Caleb Shomo quit Attack Attack! last December he was in the darkest year of his life. “Having thousands of people tell you you’re a ‘fat piece of shit’ isn’t exactly the easiest thing to deal with at 17,” he said in his farewell...