Giraffe Tongue Orchestra – Broken Lines

by | Jul 6, 2016

Release Date: Sep 23rd
Giraffe Tongue Orchestra – Broken Lines
(Party Smasher)

Track Listing:

01. Adapt or Die
02. Crucifixion
03. No-One is Innocent
04. Blood Moon
05. Fragments & Ashes
06. Back to the Light
07. All We Have Is Now
08. Everyone Gets Everything They Really Want
09. Thieves and Whores
10. Broken Lines

I Am Abomination Interview on Ryan’s Rock Show

Months leading up to the death of Michael Jackson I went through this crazed MJ obsession where I couldn’t stop listening to “Dirty Diana”. Literally, I was smoking that song in my iPod for at least 60 days straight. So one day after his passing I...