Hail The Sun – Wake

by | Aug 21, 2014

Release Date: Sep 23rd
Hail The Sun – Wake
(Blue Swan)

01. Rolling Out the Red Carpet
02. Human Target Practice
03. Black Serotonin
04. Mourning Sickness
05. Falling On Deaf Ears
06. Cosmic Narcissism
07. Relax / Divide
08. Disappearing Syndrome
09. Missed Injections
10. Hanging Revelation
11. Jane Doe
12. Anti-Eulogy (I Hope You Stay Dead)

The Safety Fire Interview: Derya “Dez” Nagle on Setting the Music Scene Ablaze

Just weeks before The Safety Fire’s sophomore album, Mouth Of Swords, came out in September, guitarist Derya “Dez” Nagle was involved in a cycling accident and had to undergo surgery. “Few weeks of rest and all will be well,” he said back in late July about the...

For Today Interview: Mattie Montgomery on the Rise to Immortal

On the loading dock of a security-intense venue during the Anaheim stop of the band’s headlining tour, For Today frontman Mattie Montgomery reminisces of signing with Facedown Records in 2008. “Our drummer David [Morrison] was on the Facedown street team...