La Dispute – Rooms of the House

by | Jan 31, 2014

Release Date: Mar 18th
La Dispute – Rooms of the House
(Better Living)

Track Listing:

01. Hudsonville, MI 1956
02. First Reacions After Falling Through the Ice
03. Woman (In Mirror)
04. Scenes from Highways 1981-2009
05. For Mayor in Splitsville
06. 35
07. Stay Happy There
08. The Child We Lost 1963
09. Woman (Reading)
10. Extraordinary Dinner Party
11. Objects in Space

Animals As Leaders Interview: Javier Reyes on The Joy of Motion

There’s no doubt that Animals As Leaders have taken heavy music to a new plateau. What started out as Tosin Abasi’s outlet to express his creativity has turned into a global sensation, resonating in the bloodstream of today’s youth. But the road to...

Animals As Leaders Interview: The Second Album & T.R.A.M.

Five years ago, Animals As Leaders guitarist Javier Reyes auditioned for Periphery. “He didn’t make the cut!” jokes lead guitarist Tosin Abasi. As he laughs and shakes his head, Reyes defends himself, “They were 20 years old, and I was 26. I...

The Chariot Interview on Ryan’s Rock Show

Given the current state of the music industry, it’s often hard to know if a band creates art, or if they’re a manufactured product designed to sell. Half of the time at shows, it’s hard to tell if a band is playing for real, or if they’re playing to pre-recorded...

Lostprophets Interview: Ian Watkins on the Sound of Weapons

“I was thinking I was a big buff guy that wanted to fight people at every show,” Ian Watkins jokes. On a hot August evening outside a restaurant on the Sunset Strip, the Lostprophets frontman tells stories of Public Disturbance, a mid-90s UK hardcore band...