My Epic – Behold

by | Nov 5, 2013

Release Date: Dec 10th
My Epic – Behold

Track listing:

01. Arise
02. Hail
03. Curse
04. Confession
05. Royal
06. Approach
07. Liturgy
08. Lament
09. Zion
10. Selah
11. Arrive

The Chariot Interview on Ryan’s Rock Show

Given the current state of the music industry, it’s often hard to know if a band creates art, or if they’re a manufactured product designed to sell. Half of the time at shows, it’s hard to tell if a band is playing for real, or if they’re playing to pre-recorded...