Octaves/Caravels – Split EP

by | Dec 1, 2014

Release Date: Jan 20th
Octaves/Caravels – Split EP
(Bridge Nine/Topshelf)

Track Listing:

01. Caravels – Moody Miles
02. Caravels – Slick Rick
03. Octaves – Tom Petty Cash
04. Octaves – Air Traffic Control

This Is Hell Interview: The New Material, Soldiers, & Stories from the Road

This Is Hell bassist Pieter Vandenberg insists that last fall’s run supporting Bring Me The Horizon and August Burns Red wasn’t just any kind of tour — it was a rock spectacle. “[Vocalist Travis Reilly] would get up on the mic… and would go...

Beartooth Interview: Ex-Attack Attack!’s Caleb Shomo Reemerges with a Sharper Bite

When Caleb Shomo quit Attack Attack! last December he was in the darkest year of his life. “Having thousands of people tell you you’re a ‘fat piece of shit’ isn’t exactly the easiest thing to deal with at 17,” he said in his farewell...