Sleepwave – Broken Compass

by | Aug 7, 2014

Release Date: Sep 16th
Sleepwave – Broken Compass

Track Listing:

01. Paper Planes
02. Rock And Roll Is Dead And So Am I
03. Inner Body Revolt
04. The Wolf
05. Hold Up My Head
06. Whole Again
07. Disgusted : Disguised
08. Replace Me
09. Repeat Routine
10. Through The Looking Glass
11. Broken Compass

Underoath Interview with Spencer Chamberlain

I often wonder about the tipping point of bands. At what moment in any given successful band’s career — in conjunction with marketing, public relations, and relentless touring efforts — did they enter the forefront of public consciousness, and what caused...

Stray From The Path Interview: Bringing it Back to the Streets

On an early November morning en route to Salt Lake City, Stray From The Path had a run with disaster – a patch of black ice sent the band’s van and trailer swerving off a frozen U.S. highway before the break of dawn. “We flipped and then a semi-truck...

FROM AUTUMN TO ASHES Interview with Brian Deneeve & Mike Pilato

Maybe there’s something in the air, but over the past few years we’ve seen a bunch of bands come back from the dead. From Autumn To Ashes are one of the most recent resurrectors, and they recently wrapped up a West Coast reunion tour where they played a...