Stolas – Allomaternal

by | Aug 31, 2014

Release Date: Nov 07th
Stolas – Allomaternal
(Blue Swan)

Track Listing:

01. Allomaternal
02. Proving Grounds
03. Claw Point
04. Solunar
05. Fair Chase
06. Counterpoise
07. Somatic
08. Hiraeth
09. Losing Wings
10. Allokinetic

Dance Gavin Dance Exclusive Interview: The New Album & MacBook Scam

A lot can change in 18 months — especially if you’re Dance Gavin Dance. Since my last interview with the band in September 2009, the group has seen a number of lineup adjustments (most notably the return of original vocalist Jonny Craig and screamer Jon...

Daath: The Ryan’s Rock Show Interview

Out of the hundreds of interviews that I’ve done for Ryan’s Rock Show, only a select few have truly been fascinating. While some bands may see a Ryan’s Rock Show interview as a cheap exchange of public relations, for me these interviews give first-hand insight into...