The Black Queen – Fever Daydream

by | Dec 7, 2015

Release Date: Jan 29th
The Black Queen – Fever Daydream

Track Listing:

01. Now, When I’m This
02. Ice to Never
03. The End Where We Start
04. Secret Scream
05. Maybe We Should/Non-Consent
06. Distanced
07. Strange Quark
08. That Death Cannot Touch
09. Taman Shud
10. Apocalypse Morning

Cancer Bats Interview: Liam Cormier is Dead Set on Living

“We need five minutes,” says Liam Cormier to the impatient valet, who’s trying to kick us out of the lot behind The Roxy. The cars are starting to roll in for tonight’s show with Kvelertak and Cancer Bats, and the dudes at the valet booth are...

Comeback Kid Interview: Christian Hardcore, Career Highlights, & Technology

In the late 90’s, Jeremy Hiebert’s main goal as a young musician was to play in a band that sold 10,000 records. “I wanted to be on the road,” he comments. “I love [going] to a city that I’ve never been to, and [walking around to...

The Chariot Interview on Ryan’s Rock Show

Given the current state of the music industry, it’s often hard to know if a band creates art, or if they’re a manufactured product designed to sell. Half of the time at shows, it’s hard to tell if a band is playing for real, or if they’re playing to pre-recorded...