Portugal. The Man ‘Evil Friends’: New Album Details Revealed

Portugal. The Man will release their new album Evil Friends in June.

A follow-up to 2011’s In the Mountain in the Cloud, the record will be released on June 4th.

Evil Friends Track Listing:

01. Plastic Soliders
02. Creep In a T-Shirt
03. Evil Friends
04. Modern Jesus
05. Hip Hop Kids
06. Atomic Man
07. Sea of Air
08. Waves
09. Holy Roller (Hallelujah)
10. Someday Believers
11. Purple Yellow Red and Blue
12. Smile