From First To Last – Dead Trees

Release Date: Apr 28th
From First To Last – Dead Trees

Track Listing:

01. Heresy…
02. Straight To the Face
03. H8 Meh!
04. Dead Trees
05. I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up To No Good
06. Black and White
07. Back To Hannalei
08. Never In Reverie
09. 2-11
10. Electrified
11. I Don’t Wanna Live In the Real World
12. Note To Self (Bonus Track)
13. Ride the Wings of Pestilence (Bonus Track
14. The Latest Plague (Bonus Track)