Dead Letter Circus – Aesthesis

by | Jul 30, 2015

Release Date: Aug 14th
Dead Letter Circus – Aesthesis

Track Listing:

01. In Plain Sight
02. While You Wait
03. The Burning Number
04. Silence
05. Y A N A
06. The Lie We Live
07. Show Me
08. X
09. Change The Concept
10. Born (Part 2)

Lostprophets Interview: Ian Watkins on the Sound of Weapons

“I was thinking I was a big buff guy that wanted to fight people at every show,” Ian Watkins jokes. On a hot August evening outside a restaurant on the Sunset Strip, the Lostprophets frontman tells stories of Public Disturbance, a mid-90s UK hardcore band...

The Acacia Strain Interview on Ryan’s Rock Show

I have a pet peeve with the term “music journalist”. I guess technically what I do for Ryan’s Rock Show is a form of journalism, but sadly my image of a music journalist is no longer Lester Bangs. To me, the term “music journalist” has...