My Epic – Behold

by | Nov 5, 2013

Release Date: Dec 10th
My Epic – Behold

Track listing:

01. Arise
02. Hail
03. Curse
04. Confession
05. Royal
06. Approach
07. Liturgy
08. Lament
09. Zion
10. Selah
11. Arrive

August Burns Red Interview: From the Beginnings to ‘Leveler’

Hours before the group’s sold out show at House of Blues Sunset, August Burns Red drummer Matt Greiner speaks of growing up on Solid State Records bands. “My parents didn’t let me listen to anything else,” Greiner laughs in the dim green room...

Æges Interview: Kemble Walters & Larry Herweg on Building the Bridge

When Æges frontman Kemble Walters played in Juliette and the Licks, he did a few studio sessions with Dave Grohl. “[Grohl] draws this picture and gives it to the runner there. ‘I want you to buy all these parts,'” he says imitating Grohl’s...