Suicide Silence – You Can’t Stop Me

by | Jun 17, 2014

Release Date: Jul 15th
Suicide Silence – You Can’t Stop Me
(Nuclear Blast)

Track Listing:

01. M.A.L
02. Inherit the Crown
03. Cease to Exist
04. Sacred Words
05. Control (ft. George “Corpsegrinder” Fisher)
06. Warrior
07. You Can’t Stop Me
08. Monster Within (ft. Greg Puciato)
09. We Have All Had Enough
10. Ending Is the Beginning (re-recorded)
11. Don’t Die
12. Ouroboros

Bonus Tracks (Special Edition)
13. Blue Haze
14. Last Breath (Hatebreed cover)

Baroness Interview: John Baizley & Peter Adams on the Line Between Yellow & Green

When John Baizley and Peter Adams of Baroness were preteens, they played together in a band called Jab. “We would build stages from two-by-fours and plywood,” guitarist/vocalist Baizley says. “At that point, we hadn’t even seen shows except for...

As Blood Runs Black: The Ryan’s Rock Show Interview

A year ago this December, As Blood Runs Black posted a demo version of a song with a new vocalist, who ironically quit the band merely a few weeks after joining. Their next vocalist, who was introduced in February, left the band in August in the midst of a tour with...