Volumes – No Sleep

by | Jul 3, 2014

Release Date: Jul 15th
Volumes – No Sleep

Track Listing:

01. The Mixture
02. 91367
03. Erased
04. Better Half
05. Across The Bed
06. Pistol Play
07. Vahle
08. Neon Eyes
09. Peace Of Mind
10. Up All Night

It Prevails Interview: The Growing Pains of a Hardcore Band

On a day in 2003, Ian Fike received a phone call that changed his life: his Portland-based band Ever We Fall landed a deal with Rise Records. At the time a sophomore in high school, Fike found himself in the studio recording what would become the band’s debut EP,...

SILVER SNAKES Interview with Alex Estrada on Year of the Snake

We’ve been talking about Silver Snakes for a few years now, and if you’re already familiar with what they do you’re ahead of the learning curve. Featuring members of Horse The Band, the SoCal rock group have made quite an impression on the...