Arma Gathas ‘Dead To This World’ Tracklisting Revealed

by | Feb 22, 2010

Arma Gathas have revealed the tracklisting for their upcoming album, “Dead To This World”, which can be seen below. The band’s record is due out on April 27th via Metal Blade.

01. Antagonist
02. The Rise and Fall
03. Losing Hope
04. The Lies of Man
05. The Damage Done
06. Liberate Me
07. Depopulation
08. New Savior
09. Generation Doom
10. Protagonist
11. God’s Wrath
12. Constant Hunt for Blood
13. Our Last Goodbye – Our Final Breath