Attika 7 (ex-Biohazard, Static X, Walls of Jericho) Debut Album Due This Year

by | Sep 26, 2011

Attika 7, featuring Evan Seinfeld (ex-Biohazard), bassist Tony Campos (Static X, Soulfly, Prong), and drummer Dustin Schoenhofer (Walls of Jericho, Bury Your Dead), will release their debut album in the coming months.

The band is currently at work on a music video for the single “Serial Killer,” which can be streamed on Facebook.

Bleeding Through Interview on Ryan’s Rock Show

If you’ve been a Ryan’s Rock Show reader for a minute, you may remember the interview I did a while back with Death By Stereo. I got into a pretty long discussion with the dudes about the early Orange County punk scene, and how a small community of kids...

Chimaira Interview: Guitarist Rob Arnold on the Band’s Early Days & the Nu Metal Era

“We were just young and hungry, and wanted to do whatever we could,” guitarist Rob Arnold reflects on Chimaira’s early days as a band. “Now being in it, we just know so much more — so much of the reality.” Sitting outside a cafe on...