Bayonet Self-Titled EP Due in July

by | Jun 15, 2011

Bayonet, featuring members of Senses Fail, The Banner, and Fit For An Autopsy, will release its self-titled debut EP on July 26th via Mightier Than Sword Records as digital format and 12″ vinyl.

Bayonet Track Lising:

01. Nightmare
02. Who’s Gonna Want Me Now
03. Harsh
04. Black Bird
05. New York Minutes

An Interview with TOUCHE AMORE’s Jeremy Bolm

We interviewed Touche Amore once before, back in the day when they were supporting the release of their 2009 debut album …To the Beat of a Dead Horse. At the time the young post-hardcore band from Burbank, CA were just starting to make a splash in the music...

Between the Buried and Me Interview: Paul Waggoner & Dan Briggs on the Parallax

It’s the last day of the Summer Slaughter tour and things are hectic in Anaheim. “They won’t let us take our food inside,” guitarist Paul Waggoner says, adjusting the window blinds at the front of the group’s RV. Security has been tight...