Foundation ‘When The Smoke Clears’ May Release Date, Track Listing Announced

by | Mar 4, 2011

Foundation’s album, When The Smoke Clears, will now see its release worldwide on May 3 via Bridge Nine.

When The Smoke Clears Track Listing:

01. Purple Heart
02. At Your Mercy
03. Devotion II
04. A Thousand Ways
05. Anthem For Redemption
06. Calloused
07. No Cure For Fools
08. No One Writes Protest Songs…
09. Never Stops Raining
10. The Sound Of Arson