Full Blown Chaos Set Album Release Date, Post New Song ‘The Walking Dead’

by | Nov 12, 2010

Full Blown Chaos will release their self-titled album on February 1 via Ironclad Recordings. A new track, entitled “The Walking Dead”, can be streamed here.

“Full Blown Chaos” Track Listing:

01. Doomageddon
02. Villains
03. Rise & Conquer
04. The Walking Dead
05. Silence is Golden
06. Die Like You Live
07. Gravedigger
08. Guttermouth
09. War Machine
10. Battle Hymns and Broken Bones
11. C.O.B.R.A.
12. Cain Marko
13. The Path I Walk

KEITH BUCKLEY Interview: EVERY TIME I DIE’s Frontman on his Book “Scale”

We all know Keith Buckley. The renowned frontman who marshaled Every Time I Die from the outskirts of Buffalo, NY to the corners of the globe, transforming the band over the course of two decades into an international powerhouse. From the early days of their breakout...

Lostprophets Interview: Ian Watkins on the Sound of Weapons

“I was thinking I was a big buff guy that wanted to fight people at every show,” Ian Watkins jokes. On a hot August evening outside a restaurant on the Sunset Strip, the Lostprophets frontman tells stories of Public Disturbance, a mid-90s UK hardcore band...