Iwrestledabearonce ‘Late For Nothing’: New Album Details Revealed & Steve Vai to Guest

by | Jun 7, 2013

Iwrestledabearonce will release their third studio album, Late For Nothing, in August.

Out August 6th via Century Media, this will be IWABO’s first record with new vocalist Courtney LaPlante. The album will also feature a guest solo from the Steve Vai on the track “Carnage Asada.”

Late For Nothing Track Listing:

01. Thunder Chunky
02. Letters To Stallone
03. Snake Charmer
04. Boat Paddle
05. Firebees
06. Mind The Gap
07. Carnage Asada
08. The Map
09. That’s A Horse Of A Different Color
10. I’d Buy That For A Dollar
11. Inside Job
12. It Don’t Make Me No Nevermind