Neurosis ‘Souls At Zero’ Reissue Due in February

by | Jan 11, 2011

Neurosis will reissue its 1999 album, Souls At Zero, on February 15 via Neurot Recordings.

The outing will include demo versions of “Zero” and the title track, along with a bonus live cut of “Cleanse III”.

Souls At Zero Reissue Track Listing:

01. To Crawl Under One’s Skin
02. Souls At Zero
03. Zero
04. Flight
05. The Web
06. Sterile Vision
07. A Chronology for Survival
08. Stripped
09. Takeahnase
10. Empty
11. Souls (Demo Version)
12. Zero (Demo Version)
13. Cleanse III (Live in London)

From First To Last Interview – Matt Manning, Blake Steiner – ‘Throne to the Wolves’

It has been quite some time since I last sat down with the From First To Last gentlemen. In fact, my previous interview with the band was about Sonny Moore quitting the group, working with Ross Robinson on “Heroine”, and Wes Borland of Limp Bizkit filling...

Korn Interview on Ryan’s Rock Show: Drummer Ray Luzier Remembers Who He Is

Back in the prehistoric days when neanderthals like Geocities and walked the net, Korn was the baddest band in the world. When I was in the 7th grade, I would go to my Catholic grade school non-uniform days strictly in Korn attire, and would scream...