NOVA COLLECTIVE released their first song — and it’s 10 minutes long

by | Jan 31, 2017

Featuring members of Between The Buried And MeTrioscapes, and Haken. It’s quite a lineup. 

Nova Collective are set to release their debut album The Further SideIt’s a project that includes BTBAM’s Dan Briggs with Haken guitarist Richard Henshall, former Haken keyboardist Pete Jones, and Trioscapes bandmate and drummer Matt Lynch.

This is the first song off the record — it’s called “Dancing Machines.”

The Further Side comes out March 10th through Metal Blade.