Stream the New Suicide Silence Song “Cease To Exist”

by | May 6, 2014

Suicide Silence will be putting out their new album You Can’t Stop Me this summer. Produced by Steve Evetts (Every Time I Die, Dillinger), the record will be the first with the band’s new vocalist Eddie Hermida (ex-All Shall Perish).

Here’s a new track from it called “Cease To Exist.” You Can’t Stop Me comes out in North America on July 15th through Nuclear Blast Entertainment.