Album Details

Suicide Silence – You Can’t Stop Me

Release Date: Jul 15th
Suicide Silence – You Can’t Stop Me
(Nuclear Blast)

Track Listing:

01. M.A.L
02. Inherit the Crown
03. Cease to Exist
04. Sacred Words
05. Control (ft. George “Corpsegrinder” Fisher)
06. Warrior
07. You Can’t Stop Me
08. Monster Within (ft. Greg Puciato)
09. We Have All Had Enough
10. Ending Is the Beginning (re-recorded)
11. Don’t Die
12. Ouroboros

Bonus Tracks (Special Edition)
13. Blue Haze
14. Last Breath (Hatebreed cover)


Stream the New Suicide Silence Song “Cease To Exist”

Suicide Silence will be putting out their new album You Can’t Stop Me this summer. Produced by Steve Evetts (Every Time I Die, Dillinger), the record will be the first with the band’s new vocalist Eddie Hermida (ex-All Shall Perish).


Footage of Suicide Silence’s First Show with Eddie Hermida

Suicide Silence played their first show ever with new frontman Eddie Hermida (ex-All Shall Perish) over the weekend. They performed in Brisbane, Australia as part of this year’s Soundwave Festival. Looking for some footage of it? Well, here ya go.