Tony Danza Tapdance Extravaganza ‘Danza IIII: The Alpha – The Omega’ Release Date & Tracklist

by | Aug 30, 2012

The Tony Danza Tapdance Extravaganza will release their new album Danza IIII: The Alpha – The Omega in October.

Out October 23rd, the effort features guest appearances by Whitechapel vocalist Phil Bozeman and Obey The Brave frontman Alex Erian.

Danza IIII: The Alpha – The Omega Track Listing:

01. Behind Those Eyes
02. You Won’t
03. Rudy x 3
04. The Crossfire
05. Hold the Line
06. Death Eater
07. Canadian Bacon
08. Paul Bunyan and the Blue Ox
09. Disconnecting pt 1
10. This Cut Was The Deepest
11. Disconnecting pt 2
12. The Alpha The Omega
13. Some Things Are Better Left Unsaid
14. Don’t Try This At Home
15. This is Forever