Wilson Reveal ‘Full Blast Fuckery’ Track Listing

by | May 16, 2013

The track listing has been revealed for Wilson’s debut album Full Blast Fuckery.

The album comes out July 9th through Easy Killer Records.

Full Blast Fuckery Track Listing:

01. My Life My Grave
02. Better Off (Strictly Doods)
03. Passing on the Left
04. College Gangbang
05. Snake Eyes
06. I Can Beat Your Dad
07. Viking Pussies Fuck Off
08. If You Ever Leave Me I Will Find You
09. Susan Jane
10. Live in Corpus Christi

Periphery Interview: Music Philosophy, The Next Album, & Haunted Shores

It’s Friday night in West Hollywood, and Periphery guitarist Alex Bois just picked up an unexpected souvenir. “We got a $100 ticket [for parking on Sunset Blvd],” he exclaims. “But it’s ok, it’s Friday night and we’re here in Hollywood.” Perhaps optimism like this is...

Lostprophets Interview: Ian Watkins on the Sound of Weapons

“I was thinking I was a big buff guy that wanted to fight people at every show,” Ian Watkins jokes. On a hot August evening outside a restaurant on the Sunset Strip, the Lostprophets frontman tells stories of Public Disturbance, a mid-90s UK hardcore band...

An Interview with Norma Jean’s Cory Brandan on Wrongdoers

Norma Jean’s fall tour with Vanna and KEN mode has been a hectic one. The other week while passing through Chicago somebody broke into their van and took a bunch of their personal belongings. “Someone broke into our van and stole a lot from us,” the...