Album Details

Wilson – Right to Rise

Release Date: Jun 30th
Wilson – Right to Rise
(Razor & Tie)

Track Listing:

01. Right To Rise
02. Guilty (you’re already dead)
03. Crave
04. Windows Down!
05. All My Friends
06. Satisfy Me
07. The Flood
08. Hang With The Devil
09. I Am The Fly
10. Give ‘Em Hell
11. Waiting For The World to Cave In
12. Before I Burn


WILSON: Their New Record “Right To Rise” is Due in June

We got turnt up with Wilson’s 2013 debut album Full Blast Fuckery, and we enjoyed every minute of it. Now these notorious party animals from Detroit will be unleashing their next record, a follow up album called Right To Rise.


WILSON Signed a Deal with Razor & Tie — Party Continues

Wham bam, thank you ma’m — that’s what Wilson said about their signing with Razor & Tie. The bearded party animals from Detroit ruffled a few feathers with their 2013 debut album Full Blast Fuckery, and now they’re on to album #2. Yes, the gangbang continues.