Album Details Notable Releases Upcoming Releases

Black Map – In Droves

Release Date: Mar 10th, 2017
Black Map – In Droves
(eOne Music)

Track Listing:

01. Transit 1
02. Run Rabbit Run
03. Foxglove
04. Ruin
05. Heavy Waves
06. Dead Ringer
07. Octavia
08. Transit 2
09. No Color
10. Indoor Kid
11. White Fence
12. Just My Luck
13. Cash For The Fears
14. Transit 3
15. Coma Phase


Listen to the Entire BLACK MAP Album “…And We Explode”

Black Map are about to kick off a European tour next week supporting Chevelle. The band that features members of Dredg, Far, and The Trophy Fire will be putting out their debut full-length album called …And We Explode, and according to the band mixes “heaviness and beauty at the same time.”