Ex-Destroy The Runner Members Start Chapter 14

Former members of Destroy The RunnerChad Ackerman and Tanner Sparks — have launched a new project called Chapter 14.
Though Ackerman and Sparks are the only two permanent members so far, the band is recording an EP with Mike Catalano (Chiodos, ex-Destroy The Runner) on drums, Eddie Hudson (Paper Mache) playing bass, and Noah Slifka (In Fear and Faith) on second guitar.
When asked what the band’s new material will sound like, Ackerman stated that the “music is super heavy and [he thinks] DTR fans are going to be excited about Chapter 14.”