Album Details Notable Releases Upcoming Releases

Circa Survive – The Amulet

Release Date: Sep 22nd, 2017
Circa Survive – The Amulet

Track Listing:

01. Lustration
02. Never Tell A Soul
03. Premonition of the Hex
04. Tunnel Vision
05. At Night It Gets Worse
06. Stay
07. Rites of Investiture
08. The Hex
09. Flesh and Bone
10. The Amulet

Most Anticipated Tours News Tour Dates

Circa Survive, Thrice, Chon, Balance & Composure tour dates

Circa Survive and Thrice will be co-headlining a North American tour this fall. They’ll be bringing along Chon and Balance and Composure for the ride.