Eyes Set To Kill Frontwoman Releasing Solo Album ‘Underground Sounds’

Eyes Set To Kill frontwoman Alexia Rodriguez will release her Lexia solo album, “Underground Sounds”, on October 12.

The album will include acoustic versions of Eyes Set To Kill tracks, as well as a cover of Radiohead’s “Climbing Up The Walls”.

“Underground Sounds” Track Listing:
01. Intro
02. Basements
03. Climbing Up The Walls
04. Let Me In
05. Over
06. Come Home
07. Still Here
08. Memories
09. World Outside
10 Reach
11 Waste
12 Come Home Acoustic