Album Details Notable Releases Upcoming Releases

Meshuggah – The Violent Sleep of Reason

Release Date: Oct 7th
Meshuggah – The Violent Sleep of Reason
(Nuclear Blast)

Track Listing:

01. Clockworks
02. Born in Dissonance
03. MonstroCity
04. By the Ton
05. Violent Sleep of Reason
06. Ivory Tower
07. Stifled
08. Nostrum
09. Our Rage Won’t Die
10. Into Decay


MESHUGGAH to Release New Album “The Violent Sleep of Reason” in October

Oh what! Looks like we’ve got a lot to look forward to. This October Meshuggah will be putting out their follow up to 2012’s Koloss.  Their new album is called The Violent Sleep of Reason.