Monster Magnet New Album ‘Mastermind’ Due in October

Monster Magnet will release their new album, “Mastermind”, in late October. A released date is expected to be announced shortly.

“Mastermind” Track Listing:

01. Hallucination Bomb
02. Bored with Sorcery
03. Dig That Hole
04. Gods and Punks
05. The Titan Who Cried Like A Baby
06. Mastermind
07. 100 Million Miles
08. Perish In Fire
09. Time Machine
10. When the Planes Fall from the Sky
11. Ghost Story
12. All Outta Nothin’