MY IRON LUNG: Stream the Title Track of their New Album “Learn to Leave”

We’re just a few weeks away from My Iron Lung’s new record Learn To Leave. It’s their sophomore album and serves as a follow up to 2014’s Relief.

News Tour Dates

SIANVAR (DGD, Hail The Sun, ALLB) to Release New Album “Stay Lost” + New Song

That Dance Gavin Dance/Hail The Sun/Stolas/A Lot Like Birds band is coming out with their debut album. The new one from Sianvar is called Stay Lost.

Album Details Notable Releases Upcoming Releases

My Iron Lung – Learn To Leave

Release Date: Aug 5th
My Iron Lung – Learn To Leave
(Pure Noise)

Track Listing:

01. In Hiding
02. Learn To Leave
03. Damage
04. The Same House
05. Somnium
06. A Reason to Worry
07. Mend
08. Sleep Cycle Blues
09. When Tragedy Strikes
10. Anchorage
11. Certainty