Orbs ‘Asleep Next To Science’ Album Track List Revealed

Orbs (Between The Buried And Me, Fear Before, Cradle of Filth) have revealed the track listing for their upcoming album, “Asleep Next To Science”, due out August 17 through Equal Vision.

Asleep Next To Science Tracklisting:
01. Sayer Of The Law
02. A Man Of Science
03. Megoblastic Madness
04. The Northwestern Bearitories A: We The Animal
05. The Northwestern Bearitories B: Kid Cancer
06. People Will Read Again
07. Something Beautiful
08. Lost At Sea
09. Eclipsical


Equal Vision Signs Orbs

Equal Vision announced today that they have signed Orbs — a band that features Adam Fisher and Clayton “Goose” Holyoak (Fear Before), Dan Briggs (Between the Buried and Me), Ashley Ellyllon (Abigail Williams, Cradle of Filth) and Chuck Johnson (Torch Runner).

The band’s debut album, “Asleep Next to Science”, will be released on August 17.

News Tour Dates

Orbs (BTBAM, Fear Before) to Tour with Junius

Orbs — a band that features members of Between The Buried and Me, Fear Before, and Cradle of Filth — will be touring with Junius in August and September. Dates are below.
Aug 19 Greensboro, NC @ Legitimate Business
Aug 20 Louisville, KY @ Skull Alley
Aug 21 Nashville, TN @ The End
Aug 22 Little Rock, AR @ Juanita’s
Aug 23 Denton, TX @ Rubber Gloves
Aug 24 Austin, TX @ Red 7
Aug 26 Phoenix, AZ @ Underground
Aug 27 San Diego, CA @ Radio Room
Aug 28 Los Angeles, CA @ Cobalt Café
Aug 29 San Francisco, CA @ Bottom Of The Hill
Aug 31 Portland, OR @ Backspace/Satyricon
Sep 01 Seattle, WA @ Studio 7
Sep 02 Boise, ID @ TBA
Sep 03 Salt Lake City, UT @ Kilby Court
Sep 04 Denver, CO @ Marquis Theatre
Sep 05 Omaha, NE @ Waiting Room