Album Details

Scale The Summit – In A World Of Fear

Release Date: May 9th, 2017
Scale The Summit – In A World Of Fear

Track Listing:

01. Mass (feat. Yvette Young)
02. Astral Kids
03. Royal Orphan
04. Cosmic Crown (feat. Jeff Loomis & James Iyani)
05. Witch House (feat. Angel Vivaldi)
06. Neon Tombs
07. Opal Bones
08. Dream12
09. Goddess Gate (feat. Nick Johnston & Per Nilsson)
10. The Warden (feat. John Browne, Scott Carstairs & Nathan Navarro)


Scale The Summit’s new album ft guest appearances by Yvette Young & more

Scale The Summit may have revamped its lineup, but the band doesn’t look to be slowing down anytime soon. Chris Letchford & co. are on course to releasing album #6, In A World Of Fear.