News Tour Dates

MAYHEM FEST 2015 Lineup & Dates Announced

This summer the Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival is back with Slayer, King Diamond, Hellyeah, and The Devil Wears Prada.

News Tour Dates

Whitechapel, Upon A Burning Body, & Glass Cloud to Tour this Fall

Whitechapel will head out on “Our Endless War Tour” this fall with Upon A Burning Body and Glass Cloud.

News Tour Dates

Stick To Your Guns & Whitechapel Announce August Dates

Stick To Your Guns will be going out with Whitechapel in August for a run of dates.

Album Details

Whitechapel – Our Endless War

Release Date: Apr 29th
Whitechapel – Our Endless War
(Metal Blade)

Track Listing:

01. Rise
02. Our Endless War
03. The Saw Is the Law
04. Mono
05. Let Me Burn
06. Worship the Digital Age
07. How Times Have Changed
08. Psychopathy
09. Blacked Out
10. Diggs Road
11. A Process so Familiar (Bonus Track)
12. Fall of the Hypocrites (Bonus Track)

Tour Dates

Whitechapel, Carnifex, Within The Ruins, & Cruel Hand Announce Tour Dates

Whitechapel, Carnifex, Within The Ruins, and Cruel Hand will tour together in April.