Album Details Notable Releases Upcoming Releases

Whores – Gold

Release Date: Oct 28th
Whores – Gold

Track Listing:

01. Playing Poor
02. Baby Teeth
03. Participation Trophy
04. Mental Illness as Mating Ritual
05. Ghost Trash
06. Charlie Chaplin Routine
07. Of Course You Do
08. I See You Are Also Wearing a Black Shirt
09. Bloody Like The Day You Were Born
10. I Have A Prepared Statement