Code Orange – I Am King

by | Aug 7, 2014

Release Date: Sep 2nd
Code Orange – I Am King

Track Listing:

01. I Am King
02. Slowburn
03. Dreams in Inertia
04. Unclean Spirit
05. Alone in a Room
06. My World
07. Starve
08. Your Body is Ready
09. Thinners of the Herd
10. Bind You
11. Mercy

The Acacia Strain Interview on Ryan’s Rock Show

I have a pet peeve with the term “music journalist”. I guess technically what I do for Ryan’s Rock Show is a form of journalism, but sadly my image of a music journalist is no longer Lester Bangs. To me, the term “music journalist” has...