Dillinger Escape Plan Single to Drop in January, Tracklisting for ‘Option Paralysis’ Revealed

by | Jan 6, 2010

The first single, entitled “Farewell, Mona Lisa”, from The Dillinger Escape Plan’s forthcoming album, “Option Paralysis”, will be available online as of January 19th. 

Additionally, the entire tracklisting for “Option Paralysis” is as follows:

01 Farewell, Mona Lisa
02 Good Neighbor
03 Gold Teeth On A Bum
04 Crystal Morning
05 Endless Endings
06 Widower
07 Room Full Of Eyes
08 Chinese Whispers
09 I Wouldn’t If You Didn’t
10 Parasitic Twins

Deafheaven Interview: George Clarke & Kerry McCoy on their Success & The World of Blogging

It’s hard to imagine that Deafheaven’s success all spawned off the release of their 2010 demo. Even frontman George Clarke and guitarist Kerry McCoy are among the disbelievers, especially since they recorded the four-track effort out of boredom. Since...

Every Time I Die Interview: Andy Williams on Ex Lives, Inspirations, & the Current Metal Scene

“You let your hair grow out,” says Andy Williams as we soundcheck for the interview. “You look like a fucking hippie.” In the courtyard across the street from the Glass House in Pomona, the Every Time I Die guitarist talks...

From First To Last Interview – Matt Manning, Blake Steiner – ‘Throne to the Wolves’

It has been quite some time since I last sat down with the From First To Last gentlemen. In fact, my previous interview with the band was about Sonny Moore quitting the group, working with Ross Robinson on “Heroine”, and Wes Borland of Limp Bizkit filling...