O’Brother Reveal ‘Disillusion’ Track Listing

The track listing has been revealed for O’Brother’s new record Disillusion, out August 20th via Triple Crown.

Disillusion Track Listing:

01. Come Into the Divide
02. Parasitical
03. Context
04. Perilous Love
05. Path of Folly
06. Oblivion
07. Transience
08. Disillusion
09. Absence
10. Radiance