Attika 7 (ex-Biohazard, Static X, Walls of Jericho) Debut Album Due This Year

Attika 7, featuring Evan Seinfeld (ex-Biohazard), bassist Tony Campos (Static X, Soulfly, Prong), and drummer Dustin Schoenhofer (Walls of Jericho, Bury Your Dead), will release their debut album in the coming months.

The band is currently¬†at work on a music video for the single “Serial Killer,” which can be streamed on Facebook.